Vendor List

2018 Vendor List: 

Kimber Petersen | Cavegirl Drawings cavegirldrawings.com
KatJiangDraws https://www.redbubble.com/people/katjiangdraws
Salamander Feltworks http://www.salamanderfeltworks.com
UniqueCorns Facebook.com/UniqueCorns
Vera Tour Art www.veratourart.com
Studio 1.6 www.studio1point6.com
Annie Horn https://www.anniehornstudio.com/
Katie McKinnon/ Panic in Polkadots Etsy.com/shop/panicinpolkadots
Face Paint by Alana Dill – You Become Art www.youbecomeart.com
MorninGloria’s http://morninglorias.com/
Michael Foley www.onibatsu.com
Aloc studios Www.mavedzenge.com
Brown Artworks https://www.facebook.com/brownartworks/
DoubleTake Creations doubletakecreations.biz
Enter the Melon http://www.enterthemelon.com/
Jewelry Bespoke jewelrybespoke.com
Zsofia Penzvalto (Zsalto) http://zsalto.com/
Personally Painted By ThaSun www.facebook.com/PersonallypaintedbyThaSun
Darcy Vasudev / Henna Lounge www.hennalounge.com
Rachel Harris
TWIRL http://www.twirlalameda.com/
Alameda Art Lab www.AlamedaArtLab.com
TheArthur Wright thearthurwright.net
Ines Morova Art https://www.facebook.com/inesmorova/
Chica Artista Illustration Abbyrocha.com
love, Violet www.lovevioletcreations.com
EGChu Handcrafted EGChuHandcrafted.etsy.com
Catherine Reece Pottery Catherinereece.etsy.com
Yabbles Hats http://designs-bk.com
Ylva Bosemark, White Dune Studio imxprs.com/free/whitedunestudio/web
Polymer Garden https://www.etsy.com/shop/PolymerGarden
Frank Bette Center for the Arts https://www.facebook.com/frankbettecenter/
Austa Obringer / Art by Austa https://www.instagram.com/hiausta/
Himalayan Gift Shop
Feathered Outlaw https://featheredoutlaw.com/
Yolanda Cotton-Turner http://www.cottonturner.com/